Sunday, May 1, 2016

BEST Clash Royale Deck - Level 7 at 2900+ Trophies (FTP)

Best Clash Royale Deck – Level 7 at 2900+ Trophies
How to Beat Dual Prince and Pekka decks?

Hi everyone, This is Doc Storm here. I have been clashing for roughly 2 months free to play. I have experimented with many cards and different styles and types of decks. This one is my favourite and most successful deck. That is why I want to help especially all those free to play players that it is possible to beat other players while being under leveled! I have been consistently facing level 8 and 9’s even with level 4 epics, and have been successfully winning with this deck. Let me explain how so you can hopefully be even more successful!

Lets begin!

The Deck

As you can see, my cards are of low level compared to even a level 7 (because I leveled up a lot by leveling other cards I no longer use now and also I donated a lot – but that could be another topic – leveling up).

Why Fast Cycle Deck?

When building a deck, make sure it’s well rounded. My style is a fast cycle deck. I find these decks effective especially when you cannot afford high level rares and epics because I rely heavily on specific cards to counter my opponent. I want to make sure these cards are always available when I want them to. So having a fast cycle deck helps me cycle to the card I need almost always. Card management is key.

Valkyrie (lvl 5) - helps me deal with the pesky barbs and swarms. Usually I save them for defence.

Baby Dragon (lvl 3) - helps me with minions and a tank for offense. Sometimes I pair it up with my hog for an attack especially if I know they have minions. At times I use it to fly on the side to avoid being attacked by their defensive structures and so it goes directly to their tower for some damage. Very situational.